Magic spells that really, truly work.

Magician casts spell on small children.
Magician casts spell on small children.

Honestly. Truly. For sure.

Make your enemies ugly (especially female rivals) by using their picture, smeared mud, a burning match, and the spell: “Here you are so mote you to be uglier by the day till I delay.”

I believe!

Enchant and command anybody (especially boyfriends) simply with a sheet of paper, an orange crayon, an orange candle, and the spell: “Become enchanted with my name, for my spirit and body your heart will flame, do what I wish and what I ask do what I command, every task. And when all is done and all is tame let it vanish, this burning flame.”

Those mystical words are mind-blowing!

And that’s not all! Visit this amazing website and you’ll learn lots of absolutely positively real magic! These ancient, esoteric spells will make someone call you on your cell phone and act like they love you, enhance your beauty, make you glamorous, make boys fall in love with you, make you lose weight, make you have a better musical voice, help you manage emotions, make you have gorgeous hair, make you fertile, not to mention the ordinary teleportation and levitation spells.

They really, truly work! They must! They have to!

